Annual Golf Outing

Each year the Loreto Beaufort Past Pupils Association organise a Golf Outing to coincide with the Past Pupils' dinner. If you would like to play in this year's event please send us your details »

2015 Golf Outing

Details for the Annual Beaufort Past Pupils Golf Society outing will be posted here shortly.

This outing is open to all ILGU affiliated golfers and the competition format will be singles stableford. The prestigious Loreto Beaufort Past Pupils’ Perpetual Trophy (donated by two Past Pupils) will be presented at the Annual Dinner to the winner of the golf outing. Details for booking the Dinner only / Golf & Dinner / Golf only, will be communicated to you later in the summer so keep a look out for our email for this very popular event!


2009 Margaret Keogh (Deceased, RIP), Edmonstown Golf Club
2010 Deirdre McDermott,
2011 Mary O’Gorman, Grange Golf Club
2012 Marion Shaw, Grange Golf Club

Cup Winners

2009 Neasa McKiernan
2010 Doireann Church
2011 Eadaoin Furey
2012 Brona O’Flanagan